The Plus

So why is this blog, AQWorlds+? Because from time to time I will include things that are not relevant to AQWorlds. One of these things is a quiz I made for Facebook called Which Fringe character are you?. I have submitted it to the directory and soon you will be able to find it. Another thing I have planned is  a review of my favorite iPhone app once it hits its twentieth update. The first will come this as soon as this week and the latter will come in June.

Have any ideas for anything else I can write about? Simply leave a comment. Also be reminded this blog has a spam filter. Comments are usually approved by me within 24 hours and if your comment is improperly marked as spam it may take me longer to discover it. If your comment is spam then it will not go through. Thats it for now.

Leave a Reply

