Project Story and Poll Closes Tomorrow

PROJECT STORY NEWS: I have successfully taken all of Project Story from Facebook and uploaded it as an album to Photobucket. I did this because you can view albums as slideshows on Photobucket and that adds a lot to this project. Here is the link: http://tinyurl.com/ppfzgd

POLL NEWS: My AQWorlds poll closes tomorrow after I post my review for AQWorlds. So if you haven’t voted already (and I suspect everyone who reads this blog has) please do so now. Just click the polls link on the right under Pages. You don’t have to sign up for anything, just vote. Thank you in advance. The review will definitely be up tomorrow after I finish playing the newest release.

Leave a Reply

